Update

Greetings, readers!

I just wanted to let you know that I haven’t been updating because I was on a small hiatus. I took my first trip to New England and spent a mere five days water-side Maidstone Lake, nestled in Vermont’s mountainous region. Vacationing, sunning, swimming, and relaxing with five amazing girlfriends was exactly the hiatus I needed, even if that meant zero updating my blog for all of you to enjoy.

Vermont is very beautiful, and I’ve provided some of my favorite shots for you to enjoy as well.

A New York style pizza joint in Vermont called Positive Pie

A New York style pizza joint in Vermont called Positive Pie

Photo at a stop off scenic point

Photo at a stop off scenic point

Photo from a bridge. There is water/rivers everywhere!

Photo from a bridge. There is water/rivers everywhere!

Beautiful New England home on the way to camp

Beautiful New England home on the way to camp

Maidstone Lake around dusk

Maidstone Lake around dusk

The six of us enjoying camp

The six of us enjoying camp

Categories: Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

